Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 02/27/2019 in Posts

1. Living in a crowded city where everyone locks the bathroom, I've developed a sort of skill for pissing in public. This one video had some good ideas.
    2 points
  2. This is the last serious thing I drew almost 5 years ago...It's not that I decided to quite pursuing my artistic ambitions only that I had to make some major moves to get back into a favorable position to do it as far as having the time and resources and lifestyle to support making it happen on the level that a lifetime of dedication toward being the kind of artist /person that I strive for warrants. I am an old school graffiti artist but I was heavily influenced by my interest in low rider/tattoo and prison style artwork which tends to be collage and reflect personal experiences so I'm going to suggest that some of the images in my artwork may be representative of situations and circumstances past and present that I may not be at liberty to discus.
    2 points
  3. ^Take a dump swimming in the ocean...escape the bathroom in your mind...the world is your toilet.
    2 points
  4. Think I shouted out @mn1_fuckos- think you were the one who posted the Italian bakery pizza first. Either way, I was unecessarily discriminating against them since they were not pizzerias. Ridiculous in some senses but either way I'm about it now. 2 recents: meatball sausage/mushroom
    2 points