By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

  1. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum...
    You are currently logged out and viewing our forum as a guest which only allows limited access to our discussions, photos and other forum features. If you are a 12ozProphet Member please login to get the full experience.

    If you are not a 12ozProphet Member, please take a moment to register to gain full access to our website and all of its features. As a 12ozProphet Member you will be able to post comments, start discussions, communicate privately with other members and access members-only content. Registration is fast, simple and free, so join today and be a part of the largest and longest running Graffiti, Art, Style & Culture forum online.

    Please note, if you are a 12ozProphet Member and are locked out of your account, you can recover your account using the 'lost password' link in the login form. If you no longer have access to the email you registered with, please email us at [email protected] and we'll help you recover your account. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum (and don't forget to follow @12ozprophet in Instagram)!


Discussion in 'Style' started by imported_dowmagik, Oct 25, 2004.

  1. imported_dowmagik

    imported_dowmagik Senior Member

    Joined: Apr 19, 2001 Messages: 1,904 Likes Received: 1
    yes, i realize that they sell fake nikes and are overpriced, but some of the colors/patterns are too ill to pass up. has anyone ever bought from them? im curious about shipping speed and general service in dealing with them. danks.
  2. Grimes

    Grimes Veteran Member

    Joined: Mar 11, 2004 Messages: 5,161 Likes Received: 195
    ive never fucked around with these cats but i once orederd some jordans from nicekicks.com,and i swear there not real,they have everything the original jordans did,but theres something about them that aint right,there lighter than the originals,the inside lining is sewed differently,i dunno there still fresh,but u gotta watch these websites that sell old and vintage shoes ,most of them arent real
  3. skem

    skem Junior Member

    Joined: Oct 8, 2004 Messages: 242 Likes Received: 0
    its all fake, i usta go on there and write reviews saying theyre fake. its quite obvious too, how are they gunna have a full size run of ebay dunks for 80 bucks when a) only two pairs were made and b) they went for 40 grand on ebay.
  4. imported_dowmagik

    imported_dowmagik Senior Member

    Joined: Apr 19, 2001 Messages: 1,904 Likes Received: 1
    they state on the website that none of the shoes are authentic, it isnt like theyre trying to trick you.