worst valentines day experiences

garcia_vega

1996--having sex in my room, after a good 15-20 minutes i realize the condom is broken. girl starts crying hysterically, then my mom hears the noise barges into my room and catches me and this girl buck nekkid in bed.

1997--i took my ex to little italy in nyc. she forgets her purse on the subway, bitches all night, doesn't even thank me for dropping 100$ on dinner, bitches all the way home (her purse was actually returned to her by someone who found it--can you believe that happened in new york?)

1998--i tell my ex we can eat anywhere she wants for valentine's day, and she picks fucking pizza hut. then we went out to the bar and i got too drunk to have sex so the girl gets mad and says i don't find her sexy anymore. a huge fight erupts, she scratches my face with her fingernails.

1999--the same girl i've been talking about since the 1996 valentine's story calls me 2 days before valentine's day, after 4 years of dating, and says "my feelings have changed. i'm only still with you because you're in love with me, not because i love you." of course i had just bought her a 14k gold necklace like an hour earlier.

2000--i sat at home and wished i was with this girl who i had slept with llike a week earlier. then she called me that night to tell me that she had a boyfriend and wanted to make sure i knew i was "just a fling and meant nothing to her" and not to tell anyone that we hooked up, since her and her boyfriend have been getting along so well lately. in fact, they had a wonderful v-day evening planned.

2001--my date blew me off because her ex boyfriend bought her a plane ticket to fly across country so he could bang her and send her home that sunday. later on i found out that she had taken weed from my drawer and smoked it with her ex.

the moral of this story....

valentines day sucks.

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!