when you're poor and hungry...

NOVAGIRL

i found this dented ass can of tuna in my cupboard...should i go for it? i just opened it and the appearance seems normal...if there is a normal for can fuckin fish...

i'm a poor college student who always seems to have cash for weed and SKYY vodka and cheap wine...priorities...

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

go to taco bell, get a side of beans (.25) and 3 10" flour tortias (.25 each) it'll cost you exactly a dollar, plus tax. ten get a bunch of sauce, mix it in with the beans, and tear off little pieces of the tortias to dip into the beans. it'll fill you up and its cheap as hell. i lived off this stuff for about a year...

Originally posted by seeking innocence

no, 'getto' was calling a different fast food place everyday to complain about how they 'messed up' the order i didnt even have, then getting credit for free food. the lengths i would drive just to get free food... it was retarded....

been there done that..."my husband just threw up after he took a bit of his burger and a hair flossed between his teeth"...four free extra value meals all around...oh i'm not married in case you're kicking yourselves...

i ate the tuna on a bagel which a charged on my credit card along with my weeks ration of alcohol...needless to say the card is maxed the fuck out...when i make a payment i spend it at the state store...evil cycle

i became vegetarian eight years ago when i had these problems..

pancake mix, generic mac n cheese were some of my favorite budget meals.

also, buy spaghetti in huge packs (like 2 lbs.) and you can eat it with margarine and salt and pepper, or splurge for some francesco rinaldi..this will keep for a while