to all STL writers...

Jucerock

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

I just fucking noticed that shit , I'm new to the scene of st.louis( I live in Cahokia), and the Link Is so clean, Ive rode it and not even a tag on their?

forget that... just keep in mind the buff in the metro tunnels is mad fast, for some reason... dont hit any tunnels on the forest park route cause ive hit there two times and the buff went down before i could get flix, word. and about the cops... fuck the cops, i doubt their wastin their time here, if so, i doubt they take this shit seriously, for you HAL, thanks for not lettin my comments run the whole day. for real.

anyone wanna go on some missions with me here in stl, i got a couple of spots askin for a hit. i could use a decent partner every once in a while

if you get caught here in stl, they fukin beat the shit out of you, and then give you like a traffic ticket(not a traffic ticket, but like one) with a date to go to court, i aint bullshittin, it happened to the infamous ***** and thats how come the kings arent around anylonger, at least not as often as it used to. word, theres allota "heroes" in this city that wont hesitate to shoot at you for writin'.