Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

  1. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum...
    You are currently logged out and viewing our forum as a guest which only allows limited access to our discussions, photos and other forum features. If you are a 12ozProphet Member please login to get the full experience.

    If you are not a 12ozProphet Member, please take a moment to register to gain full access to our website and all of its features. As a 12ozProphet Member you will be able to post comments, start discussions, communicate privately with other members and access members-only content. Registration is fast, simple and free, so join today and be a part of the largest and longest running Graffiti, Art, Style & Culture forum online.

    Please note, if you are a 12ozProphet Member and are locked out of your account, you can recover your account using the 'lost password' link in the login form. If you no longer have access to the email you registered with, please email us at info@12ozprophet.com and we'll help you recover your account. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum (and don't forget to follow @12ozprophet in Instagram)!

~ summer tours ~

Discussion in 'Channel Zero' started by sans sheriff, Mar 4, 2003.

  1. sans sheriff

    sans sheriff Senior Member

    Joined: Feb 20, 2003 Messages: 1,269 Likes Received: 42
    Warped Tour bands as of 3/4/03:

    Rancid - June 19 - August 10
    AFI - June 19-28, July 18-29
    The Used - June 19 - August 10
    Face to Face June 19 - August 10
    Glassjaw - June 19 - August 10
    Less Than Jake - June 19 - August 10
    Poison the Well - June 19 - August 10
    Western Waste - June 19 - August 10
    the Ataris - June 19 - August 10
    Taking back Sunday - June 19 - August 10
    Pennywise - July 4-15, July 30 - Aug 10
    Dropkick Murphys - June 19 - August 10
    Mest - June 19 - August 10
    Suicide Machines - June 19 - August 10
    Andrew W.K. - June 19 - July 31
    Atmosphere - July 15 - August 5
    the Unseen - June 19 - July 15
    S.T.U.N. - June 19 - August 10
    From Autumn to Ashes - July 8 - July 27
    Tsunami Bomb - June 19 - August 10
    Thrice - June 19 - August 10
    The Starting Line - July 18 - August 10
    Talib Kwelli - July 5 - 13
    Simple Plan - June 19 - August 10
    7th Standard
    One Man Army - July 15 - August 10
    M-80 - August 3 - 8
    Brand New - July 23 - August 10
    Vaux
    Pepper
    Damone - June 19 - 28, July 2 - 6
    Authority Zero - July 5 - July 15
    Vendetta Red - June 19 - July 20
    Count the Stars - July 28 - August 10
    Finch - July 23 - August 10
    Places to Park (select dates)
    Avenged Sevenfold - June 19 - July 8
    Plain White T's - July 8 - July 27
    Coheed and Cambria - July 28 - August 10
    Arkham (select dates)
    theLINE (select dates)
    New Transit Direction - June 19 - 22
    Avoid One Thing - July 31 - August 10
    Ill Kid - June 19 - June 27
    Me First and the Gimme Gimmes - July 31 - August 10
    Story of the Year - July 18 - 30
    Yellow Card - July 18 - August 10
    Mad Caddies - June 19 - August 10
    Rufio - June 28 - July 15
    Slick Shoes - June 19 - August 10
    All American Rejects - July 18 - August 10
    Destruction Made Simple (BBQ Band)



    Ozzfest bands as of 3/4/03:

    Ozzy Osbourne
    KoRn
    Chevelle
    Disturbed
    Marilyn Manson
    Crade of Filth
    TRUSTcompany
    Killswitch Engage
    Shadow's Fall
    Nothingface
    Hotwire
    Grade 8
    Unloco
    Twisted Method
    Memento
    Depswa
    Motograter
    Sworn Enemy!



    Skate and Surf Festival (in NJ):

    THURSDAY
    TAKING BACK SUNDAY
    FINCH
    CATCH 22
    FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES
    DEATH BY STEREO

    STRETCH ARM STRONG
    WORLD/INFERNO
    FRIENDSHIP SOCIETY
    BANE
    RECOVER
    MERCIANA
    THE REUNION SHOW
    TRIPSIDE

    LAST PERFECT THING
    HIGH SCHOOL
    FOOTBALL HEROES
    THE PROGRAM
    STRENGTH IN NUMBERS
    ONE TRUE THING

    REEL BIG FISH
    MIDTOWN
    BOUNCING SOULS
    ALKALINE TRIO
    REGGIE & THE FULL EFFECT
    BRAND NEW
    BIG WIG

    AGAINST ME
    THE FIGHT

    THE EARLY NOVEMBER
    BRAZIL
    THE YOUTH AHEAD
    SENSES FAIL
    SALEM
    STATIC LULLABY

    BREAKING PANGEA
    SINCE BY MAN
    DIFFUSER
    RETISONIC
    JUP

    GOLDFINGER
    THE USED
    THE STARTING LINE
    ANDREW WK
    THRICE
    COHEED & CAMBRIA

    KILLSWITCH ENGAGE
    MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE
    ARMOR FOR SLEEP
    NORTHSTAR
    COUNT THE STARS
    ONELINEDRAWING

    WAKEFIELD
    DAMONE
    FALL OUT BOY


    Pearl Jam
    on tour with The Buzzcocks




    Post more as summer arrives.
     
  2. Grandola

    Grandola Senior Member

    Joined: Jul 16, 2002 Messages: 1,773 Likes Received: 0
    i will see them. to bad bouncing souls aren't on the list, that would be dope.
     
  3. some pittsburgh flavor

    some pittsburgh flavor Elite Member

    Joined: Mar 31, 2001 Messages: 4,936 Likes Received: 0
    yes, that is all well and good but the good music is...?
     
  4. beardo

    beardo Guest

  5. ctrl+alt+del

    ctrl+alt+del Guest

  6. suburbian bum

    suburbian bum 12oz Loyalist

    Joined: Jan 30, 2001 Messages: 14,673 Likes Received: 3
    Oh man. The warped tuor. The used is playing i dont like them. I dont think ill go to it this year, im tired of punk rock.
     
  7. railspike

    railspike Senior Member

    Joined: Sep 11, 2002 Messages: 1,540 Likes Received: 0
    i thought jurassic fiv was supposed to be on the warped tour this year , dam talib kwali is like the only hip hop shit , i saw kool keith a few years back on the warped tour it was the dopest act they had!:cool:
     
  8. TEE_rase_war

    TEE_rase_war Senior Member

    Joined: Dec 6, 2001 Messages: 1,717 Likes Received: 1
    PEARL JAM IS PLAYING IN VANCOUVER IN MAY
     
  9. TEE_rase_war

    TEE_rase_war Senior Member

    Joined: Dec 6, 2001 Messages: 1,717 Likes Received: 1
    I saw Chevelle in Seatlle a couple weeks ago
     
  10. alure

    alure Dirty Dozen Crew

    Joined: Oct 18, 2002 Messages: 4,700 Likes Received: 17
    hey..could you post the url of where you found those shows at.. i wanna go see a show in san diego.
     
  11. krie

    krie Guest

    i read some good acts playing, if only they came down under :(
     
  12. A Fire Inside

    A Fire Inside Senior Member

    Joined: Sep 5, 2001 Messages: 1,836 Likes Received: 0
    Sworn Enemy on Ozzfest... I mean, I knew about it for a minute now, but still, it's kind of sad. Good for them though. They "deserve" it.
     
  13. From Autumn

    From Autumn Junior Member

    Joined: Nov 22, 2001 Messages: 223 Likes Received: 0
    taking back sunday, from autumn to ashes and recover spring tour...

    Sun 03/23/03 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory

    Mon 03/24/03 Pittsburgh, PA Club Laga

    Tue 03/25/03 Richmond, VA 929 Cafe , TBS goes to irving plaza nyc on this night.

    Wed 03/26/03 Washington, DC 9:30 Club

    Thu 03/27/03 Worcester, MA The Palladium

    Fri 03/28/03 Hartford, CT Webster Theatre

    Sat 03/29/03 Montreal, QC Rainbow

    Sun 03/30/03 Toronto, ON Kool Haus (formerly Warehouse)

    Tue 04/01/03 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall

    Wed 04/02/03 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre

    Thu 04/03/03 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's

    Fri 04/04/03 Minneapolis, MN Quest Club

    Sat 04/05/03 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall

    Sun 04/06/03 Chicago, IL Metro / Smart Bar

    Tue 04/08/03 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre

    Wed 04/09/03 Salt Lake City, UT X-Scape (Formerly DV8)

    Fri 04/11/03 Seattle, WA Graceland

    Sat 04/12/03 Portland, OR B Complex

    Sun 04/13/03 San Francisco, CA Slim's

    Mon 04/14/03 Hollywood, CA The Palace

    Tue 04/15/03 Hollywood, CA The Palace

    Wed 04/16/03 Phoenix, AZ Marquis

    Fri 04/18/03 San Antonio, TX Sin 13

    Sat 04/19/03 Houston, TX Numbers

    Mon 04/21/03 Fort Lauderdale, FL The Factory

    Tue 04/22/03 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues

    Wed 04/23/03 Atlanta, GA Cotton Club

    Thu 04/24/03 Nashville, TN Blue Sky Court

    Fri 04/25/03 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall

    Sat 04/26/03 Asbury Park, NJ Convention Hall

    Sun 04/27/03 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall

    Mon 04/28/03 Lake Grove, NY Sports Plus , this show is fata and finch.

    July Warped tour locations:

    Tue 07/08/03 Pomona, CA Fairplex

    Wed 07/09/03 Ventura, CA Seaside Park

    Thu 07/10/03 Chula Vista, CA Coors Amphitheatre

    Fri 07/11/03 Long Beach, CA California St. University

    Sat 07/12/03 San Francisco, CA Pier 30 / 32

    Sun 07/13/03 Marysville, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

    Tue 07/15/03 Peoria, AZ Peoria Sports Complex

    Fri 07/18/03 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

    Sat 07/19/03 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre

    Sun 07/20/03 Houston, TX Reliant Center

    Wed 07/23/03 Atlanta, GA HiFi Buys Amphitheatre

    Thu 07/24/03 Orlando, FL Central Florida Fairgrounds

    Fri 07/25/03 Tampa, FL USF Sun Dome

    Sat 07/26/03 Pompano Beach, FL Pompano Beach Amphitheatre

    Sun 07/27/03 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Raceways
     
  14. Sarah Tonin

    Sarah Tonin Dirty Dozen Crew

    Joined: May 20, 2002 Messages: 1,946 Likes Received: 1
    summer sanitarium-linkin park, limp bizkit, metallica
     
  15. sans sheriff

    sans sheriff Senior Member

    Joined: Feb 20, 2003 Messages: 1,269 Likes Received: 42
    I second that [​IMG]
     
Top