So you've work hard at keeping your spot a secret and toys finally found your yard...

carl lewis

hello. i am a long time reader of 12oz and a first time poster.

I have been writing for 10 years and in the last 5 years i have been lucky enough to rock at a spot that has given me some of the best cars in North America. Heads that have had the oppurtunity to visit know that my spot is gold and very well might be one of the best ones out there.

I have treated my spot with mad respect over the years. I have studied train times, picked up rocks with dripped paint on them, utilsed 5+ penetration points to avoid being noticed as a regular, not taken writers unless i knew them at least a year and have even avoided taking some of my own freinds who have just started writing. I explain why i do not take them. Some consider me anal. However, I consider myself as being commited to being the best and taking what i do more serious than a surgean operating on your cornea.

Now here is the situation. Toys have finally found my spot. They started a few weeks ago. Throwies on cars and tags all over. I even got news from some local toy that the word is going around that they found "a new train yard". To make matters worse, the toys that have found my spot I have a well establised beef with. Therefore schooling them is out of the question and telling them to quit it is not an option.

Action must be taking immediately. I would very much appreciate what some of you might have to say on how I should handle this. I feel confident with whatever approach i take yet i would value oppinions from heads across the continent that might have something wise to say with regards to this. thank you very much.

peace

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.