so im buying my first apartment tomorrow...

T.T Boy

thats right kids,

tt is finally growing up, tomorrow i go and buy the first apartment, its my first time being out on my own, but ive been in europe for like 3 weeks now, so im used to it, (any of you ever get to rome, email me you can stay with me, unless your a loser then you cant). yeah, so my place is like 15 minutes from the coleseum thats spelt wrong i know, which is cool, i can see downtown rome from my balcony, and the place is dope, i actually have 2 balconies, so yeah ill be on here alot less, but ill check in when im mooching off my girlfriend checking my email at her house. ok, well i gotta go do some house work or pack or something.

bye

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

haha..I hate you..what are you doing over there man? I still want to take you up on that canvas offer..

How did you decide to live there..and what about citizenship? Okay Im being nosey..Ive just had this europe urge lately..Like packing up the man and our cat ..selling all our worldly posessions and getting out of this country.hahaha..so over all ..Im jealous..How is the rent?

Guest Canadiano

i don't get it...your girlfriend lives in Rome? You're gonna be living in Rome? What, are you defecting from Canada, or are you on one of those year long trips? And you have a girlfriend in Rome? Since when?

?

??

???