SERIOUSLY B.

MEROJUANA

WHAT THE FUCK AM I DOING UP? ITS 430 AM. WHATS GOIN ON? I FEEL LIKE ITS 5PM, THIS SHIT CANT BE GOOD. ITS BEEN A MINUTE SINCE I POSTED SOMETHING SO ONCE AGAIN IM GONNA GO WITH THE OLD QUESTION & ANSWER FORMAT...QUESTIONS? PROBLEMS WITH YOUR GIRL/DAD/CAT/GRADES?...DONT GET THAT FUCKING EQUATION? FORGOT HOW TO SPELL SOMETHING? WANNA LEARN HOW TO MAKE A SHANK OUT OF A CIGGARETTE FILTER? HOLLA AT ME. ITS WHAT IM HERE FOR, TO BENEFIT MANKIND. ALSO IF ANYONE HAS A MAGAZINE AND NEEDS A WRITER AND WANTS TO PAY ME, HOLLA, IM WITH IT...IM ALSO A PRO SURFER...I NEVER LEAVE A CHANNEL ON FOR MORE THAN 2 MINUTES...[ HAHA GET IT?! ]UNLESS ITS CELEBRITY BOXING, THAT SHIT IS THE JUMPOFF, PLEASE TELL ME SOMEONES SEEN THAT SHIT? WITH MANUTE BOL FIGHTING FRIDGE PERRY? AND SCREECH vs HORSHAK? CHYNA (THE WRESTLER BITCH) vs JOEY BUTAFUOUCO? COME ON NIGGA THATS QUALITY TELEVISION, JOEY B. TOOK IT TO THAT BITCH LIKE HE WAS FIGHTING ANOTHER GUIDO AT A BAR IN JERSEY, PUNCHING SHORTY IN THE THROAT AND ALL THAT! ON A SIDE NOTE, MY SISTER RECENTLY CAME HOME AND STARTED DOWNLOADING MUSIC, SO NOW IN THE MIDDLE OF MY RANDOM PLAYLIST ILL GET SOME SUPER FUGAZI SHIT LIKE JUST NOW MY SHIT WENT FROM "MOBB DEEP - ANIMAL INSTINCT" TO "CHINGY - ONE CALL AWAY"......YO BUT ON THE SUBJECT OF CHINGY...THIS NIGGA SAID "I DONT WANT NO BRAIN GURL GIMME A POP QUIZ" THAT SHIT IS CLASSIC, AND MAN IF YOU DONT LAUGH WHEN THAT NIGGA SAYS "PARTY IN TIMES SQUUR" THEN YOU HAVE A HEART OF STONE. ALOT OF RAPPERS SAY ALOT OF DUMB ASS SHIT WHEN THEY RAP. LIKE THAT WHOLE VERSE FOXY BROWN SPIT ON AFFIRMATIVE ACTION WHERE SHE DID ALL THAT FAULTY MATH, IM NOT NERDY ENOUGH TO ACTUALLY ADD EVERYTHING SHE SAID, BUT IM SURE ITS WRONG. NOREAGA IS THE KING OF SAYING DUMB SHIT, I WOULD START A THREAD ABOUT THAT BUT IM NOT EVEN GONNA DO THAT...LETS JUST SAY THE NIGGA SAID "CATCH ME WIT A TELETUBBY HOLDIN MY GAT" AND ON THAT NOTE IM CATCHIN FLIGHT...GET AT ME, YOU KNOW WHERE IM AT. 100.

MR. MEROE MLBC