Recent London Tube Action...?

ISeeYouCee1

Anyone got any recent tube flix? Insides been seriously stained recently. No inside door panels clean on any of the tubes I've ridden lately. Things seems to be getting hot again. Caught a runner through Liv St. yesterday, read "Berk", nice little colour job, sorry no flix - these things are so rare I was unprepared - just so good to see a running panel...

Just landed on this place, props to all the UKHH forums lot I can see around here representing.

Cee1

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

Yeah, I was expecting this.

These forums are about exchanging, sharing, asking for stuff etc so that's what I've done. I've been writing for about 13 years so I'm no toy and I've plenty to offer here.

So go easy friend, if you aint got nothing smart to say don't say anything.

You make it sound like some kiddie fiddler club, without flixs you're not in!

Guest platapie

im in a club. its called........

DPC

Originally posted by ISeeYouCee1

These forums are about exchanging, sharing, asking for stuff etc so that's what I've done. I've been writing for about 13 years so I'm no toy and I've plenty to offer here.

So go easy friend, if you aint got nothing smart to say don't say anything.

You make it sound like some kiddie fiddler club, without flixs you're not in!

Mate, I'm no kiddie fiddler. And I didnt call you a toy. I said you sucked, I was expecting to SEE some 'recent london tube action' and instead, there was fuckall.

Lets see some steel.

And Ill say what I want.

Guest imported_b0b