more ny stupidity

unoevesa

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

"The bill he introduced at yesterday's Council session would impose penalties of up to a year in jail and a $1,000 fine for selling spray paint to anyone within the city limits. The only exceptions would be for professionals, such as artists and contractors. <span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>"</span>

I'm an artist..A graffiti Artist...Correct me if I'm wrong but what other kind of "artist" uses spray paint?...If it gets banned, I can imagine niggas slangin paint in the corner..Hey hey ...I got that Krylon for you... :haha:

how is never hearing about a film dumb? how can anyone help that? and yes ive seen it about 2 million times, so how is mis-spelling the titlle dumb?, which part of the intellect would I be lacking? you are aware that thre are many types of smarts aren't you? it's not just simply smart and dumb.. anyway everyone is smart or dumb in a way anyway, actually how is anyone smart or dumb? when thats just how your brain is??? how do you know that what someone says is what "they" (what part of the brain) think?,

YOU should be banned "leader"