Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

  1. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum...
    You are currently logged out and viewing our forum as a guest which only allows limited access to our discussions, photos and other forum features. If you are a 12ozProphet Member please login to get the full experience.

    If you are not a 12ozProphet Member, please take a moment to register to gain full access to our website and all of its features. As a 12ozProphet Member you will be able to post comments, start discussions, communicate privately with other members and access members-only content. Registration is fast, simple and free, so join today and be a part of the largest and longest running Graffiti, Art, Style & Culture forum online.

    Please note, if you are a 12ozProphet Member and are locked out of your account, you can recover your account using the 'lost password' link in the login form. If you no longer have access to the email you registered with, please email us at [email protected] and we'll help you recover your account. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum (and don't forget to follow @12ozprophet in Instagram)!

LUCERO on the GTFU Radio show TODAY 12-2 p.m. PST

Discussion in 'Channel Zero' started by DITDxCULT, Mar 10, 2004.

  1. DITDxCULT

    DITDxCULT Senior Member

    Joined: Dec 13, 2001 Messages: 1,192 Likes Received: 0
    Wednesday 3.10.04

    GET THE FUCK UP RADIO SHOW
    special wednesday show featuring:

    LUCERO

    12:00 - 2:00pm PST
    1:00 - 3:00pm MST
    2:00 - 4:00pm CST
    3:00 - 5:00pm EST

    http://www.gtfuradio.com/

    Click on listen !!! Then...check out the photo's & old shows archive as well.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. The Former

    The Former Senior Member

    Joined: Mar 8, 2001 Messages: 1,080 Likes Received: 0
    You should record this for me.:)
    I'll be indebted to you.
     
Top