I just slept right through my first class on the first day...

Matthew13

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

another morning, another day of almost missing work. Woke up 2 minutes before I usually catch my bus. And the funny part was I had been dreaming all night about being late handing in papers for some class or course (I've been out of school since I graduated in 98), and having to do a rush job on the bus there. strange.

Guest me IS cool

Suckers you are now locked into the wrath of college.... welll get used to it cuz it's a sign of things to come. I used to be that way but i could wake up early because i got used to it... you will too. But as of late i started working and it's getting harder for me to wake up early again,.....

stop bitching!

i get up at 6 every morning, where i open my day with a ten minute bus fare, wich leads to a 30 minute train fare.

and to top that off, i stand up for eight hours a day, at a shop selling meat to old people.

i bet you can call me an "ageist" by now..

have a good time in school while you still have it! because its so much better than working..

Originally posted by JimboTheLion

stop bitching!

i get up at 6 every morning, where i open my day with a ten minute bus fare, wich leads to a 30 minute train fare.

and to top that off, i stand up for eight hours a day, at a shop selling meat to old people.

i bet you can call me an "ageist" by now..

have a good time in school while you still have it! because its so much better than working..

you just made me like my job even more...I wake up when I want because I make my own schedual, then I take a shower and drive to someones house and I hang out with them and bullshit for 30 minutes then I show them a product and try to get hem to buy it and just have fun doing...alot of times I get free meals out of it

Guest --zeSto--