!i!i!Grave Diggaz!i!i!

Guest RaiD

Guest RaiD

Does anyone really like these cats. ive read through all these hip hop threads and i never heard them mentioned. i usually like punk rock but every once in a while there will be a hip hop group like grave diggaz to completely change my out look. who would have thought... gothic hip hop, i just got they're new cd and thats the bomb shit. anyone else heard it yet?

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

i haven't heard their new record yet, but their self-titled is the shit. it's old as hell, i remember listening to it when i was a freshman in high school, eight years ago and shit. 1-800-SUICIDE is fucking money.

Guest RaiD

6 feet deep to this day is the best hip hop album i own... did you know that grym reaper died? check it out...

The page

or if your too lazy to click...

Guess Who's Back From The Grave? (Diggaz That Is!)

added 15.07.01 words Riz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is with great sadness that I tell you this, I was informed via New York that rapper Poetic from the Gravediggaz passed away on July 15th, 2001 at 1:45pm EST at Cedar Sinai Hospital in California, due to colon cancer. His hospital bills got so severe in the last few months that he was getting donations from heads out there to try to help pay for his medical bills. He fought cancer for 2 years and 3 months this was after he was diagnosed last year to live for only 3 months after the diagnosis. A fighter in life he will go on and be remembered by all. My respects and UKHH.com staff goes out to his family. May he rest in peace in a better place than this.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------