hey

Miz_Krash

hey...

my name is krash and my word is sane and im a toy... im 16 and im a female im south american and i bin hia bout 4 yrs and well im new to the graffin scene.. and i was wondering if any one has any hints or tips bout stuff that you would of liked to know when ya started graffin... stuff that you wuldnt have done and stuf you sure wish you done.. if any of you are up to give me POSITIVE advice i will really appreciated!!!

peace!!

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Originally posted by Miz_Krash

hey...

my name is krash and my word is sane and im a toy... im 16 and im a female im south american and i bin hia bout 4 yrs and well im new to the graffin scene.. and i was wondering if any one has any hints or tips bout stuff that you would of liked to know when ya started graffin... stuff that you wuldnt have done and stuf you sure wish you done.. if any of you are up to give me POSITIVE advice i will really appreciated!!!

peace!!

well when you start GRAFFIN, the main thing to remember is that you are a GRAFFER...

KeEp gRaFfIn...and your signature is really cool...seriously

1. graff is an abreviated noun, it is short for graffiti. if you add a suffix to an abreviated noun (ex. graff + ing) it does not make a verb.

2. and you cant add the suffix [er] to graff in order to change the context of the noun in question because (remembering from lesson one) graff is short for graffiti, so when you say "graffer", what you are really saying is graffitier which would sound almost as busted as "graffer".

basicly only toys make up words like "graffing" and "graffer" so if you want to know what i wouldnt do, i wouldnt dabble in suffixes when talking graff.

seriously, its a step in the right direction.