GNR Comeback?

Guest Canadiano

Guest Canadiano

Who knows what? All i know is that on Much Music they said that the Guns and Roses were performing at Leeds. Does that mean anything? I'm not an expert by any means, so hopefully someone on this board knows.

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Guest --zeSto--

the ONLY original member of GNR who has anything to do with this 'comeback' is Axl Rose.

All the other guys bailed because they wern't about 'beating a dead horse'.

gnr_worldtour.jpg

On August 12th Guns N' Roses founder and lead vocalist, W. Axl Rose, arrived in China for the start of the band's "Chinese Democracy" World Tour. Guns N' Roses will be performing on August 14th at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center.

In addition to Hong Kong the first leg of the tour includes headlining appearances in Tokyo and Osaka for Japan's Summer Sonic Festival; Pukkelpop Festival in Belgium as well as The Leeds Festival and London Docklands Arena in the UK.

A few hours before his flight Axl conducted a brief interview from which the following excerpts are provided:

On launching the tour in China: