GED

GucciCondom

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

Yeah I want to get that shit so I can goto this tech school and do something with computers, but the only thing is I dont really know that much past the more basic math and I sure as hell don't know too much about science. The English part I should do good as fuck on though. I know kids who have gotten it that are pretty dumb and been locked up and shit.."the bad kids" so it shouldn't be that hard.

Foreal, I know I got up to atleast an 8th grade level pretty much on lock. I'm not good at all them fucking weird things though where you need to do some crazy ass equations to find dumb shit like..like divide this number by this and leave this one alone..then find the square root..then add this to it and divide by this..I can't understand all of those meaningless things they teach you.

Yeah I was just a little worried about the math and science because I'm 16 and I never had 11th and 12th grade classes and the 9th grade math I couldn't understand for my life probably because I just never payed enough attention or asked for help. But I just have had enough with school and over the past few years my stress level has gotten really bad with it. I went to the doctor and had to get anxiety meds. And every morning I get these fucking terrible stomach pains. And it really just makes my life depressing. So if I could just get my GED and goto a fucking tech school and get some shit done rather than sitting in a school all day doing NOTHING then I think it would be much better for me.