Do any of you silkscreen and like the simpsons?

JoeyLawrence

Ok heres the drill.... I have a simpsons toys collection which includes: homer, pinpal homer, casual homer, bart, daredevil bart, sundays best bart, krusty the klown, kapm krusty bart, groundskeeper willie, ralph wiggum, police chief wiggum,lenny, carl, bumblebee man, itchy and scratchy, barney, snake, fat tony, etc etc etc.... basically its a HUGE collection. like 31 toys including jimbo jones and the noiseland arcade and the simpsons family car (which both talk) All the toys have been opened and played with but come complete with all the original accessories and are in excellent condition. EXCELLENT. I have been collecting them for over 5 years and have invested well over $500 in them. I will PAY to ship them to you, but in exchnage this is what I want:

I want some t shirts silkscreened 75 to be exact. I want only medium and small shirts and the shirt colors I want are: Pink, Grey, Pale Yellow, Baby Blue, mint green and brown.

the design on the shirt would be simple. It would be a starfish character (yellow) with pink bubbles for the background (not proportional to the shirt) the starfish would be really simple with black outline and black eyes (dots) and a black line for a mouth. then i would like the character to be holding a lighter shade of pink brass knuckles in one hand and a fat knot of bright green cash in the other (both outlined in black) then id like a double outline around the whole character in white.

to finish this up i would like light pink and dark pink pills with black outlines and white highlights randomly placed on the left sleeve back bottom right and back neck areas.

I know that the lighter shades of colors can be done with halftones so you dont need another screen for that, but I would love to trade with someone who could pull this job off for me by christmas.

If you are interested email me back at:

freelancepharmacist@hotmail.com

thanks.

popgunwar.