CPA ONER

seeking

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

My job history has gone something like this:

Freelance Computer Repair / Web Design - 5 years ago

Night Supervisor @ Homeless Shelter - 4 years ago

Resnet Consultant for the girl's dorms - 3-4 years ago

Information Center Operator - 1-3 years ago

Digital Media Consultant - Present

The sad part is that I fucking hate working with computers.

:crazy:

Guest im not witty

thats funny. im doing the exact same thing. i graduated with an english degree last year and ive been working as an accountant for about 3 weeks. whats really funny is i never took a single business class and now im all up in some accounts receeeeeeeevable. a fucking monkey could do my job.

if you can read, you can be an accountant.

Guest im not witty

http://pics.fotango.com/pictures/0400406792_001P.jpg'>

By Herbert Kornfeld

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, bruthahs 'n' sistahs. H-Dog here, His Stone Cold Baadness, The Original Gangsta, The Mack Daddy, The Freaky Gangbanga. And I got somethin' to say to all y'all bitches out there: Keep yo' motherfuckin' shit offa my desk, or I'll fuck your sorry ass up wit' a quickness. And I don't want to see y'all comin' around, puttin' your feet on it, neither. Or puttin' your goddamn coffee cups on it and leaving them fucked-up rings all upside the wood and shit.